Blog has moved!

by Danielle Charles

Hello All! Just wanted to let you know, the blog has moved to a new home, which you can find here.

If you are subscribed to the blog via email, I have automatically transferred your subscription over to the new site – meaning you will continue to receive email notifications of any new posts that I post there.

However, if you are a WordPress subscriber, you will have to resubscribe to the blog yourself, either via RSS (just copy and paste that link into your RSS feeder) or via email which you can do in the appropriate spot in the side bar over at the new blog (you’ll see it!). I’m sorry for the inconvenience, I wish there was a way I could just whisk you all to the new site with me without making you resubscribe, but alas there is not!

All my new posts will be over on the new site from here on out, so do be sure to head over there.

Looking forward to welcoming you all at Teacupchronicles.com!